Category: Time Trials

Racing secretary’s report: August 2017

Opportunities to race were a bit thinner on the ground in August than earlier in the season, with the end of a number of local road and circuit series in July, but it was very much quality over quantity for the Beacon’s racers, with a debut Grand Prix Series appearance and the small matter of a UCI world title to report

Read More

Racing secretary’s report: January-March 2016

The 2016 season is now well under way, and this round-up of club members’ early season racing activities comes to you rather later than intended due to some technical problems with the blog. The post covers the three months up until the end of March, but stay tuned for an April report coming soon. The

Read More

2015 Time Trial Calendar

Saturday 21 March 6m K37/6G Saturday 28th March 12m K37/6G x2 Saturday 11th April 20m KC32/20 Saturday 2nd May 25m K34/25C Wednesday 6th May 10m K8 Wednesday 13th May 9m K36/4.5C Wednesday 20th May 9m K36/4.5C Wednesday 27th May 9m K36/4.5C Wednesday 3rd June 9m K36/4.5C Wednesday 10th June 9m K36/4.5C Wednesday 24th June 20m

Read More